MANAGEMENT [EN]

MANAGEMENT [EN]

MANAGEMENT FUNCTIONS & STRUCTURES
Dean of FSPUB

Conf. Dr. Alexandra IANCU

Vice-Deans of FSPUB

Lect. Dr. Domnica GOROVEI  [portfolios: research, study programs, international relations, internship]

Lect. Dr. Oana-Valentina SUCIU [portfolios: communication, relation with students, alumni network, institutional projects]

The FSPUB Council

Professors

Conf. Dr. Raluca ALEXANDRESCU
Prof. Dr. Ionela BĂLUȚĂ
Conf. Dr. Cosmin Ștefan DOGARU
Lect. Dr. Domnica GOROVEI 
Conf. Dr. Armand GOȘU
Conf. Dr. Alexandra IANCU
Conf. Dr. Ruxandra IVAN
Prof. Dr. Dragoș PETRESCU
Prof. Dr. Cristian PREDA 
Prof. Dr. Ioan STANOMIR
Conf. Dr. Miruna TĂTARU-CAZABAN

Representatives of the students

SPE & RISE – Ștefan Simionescu

SPF & SSL – Iarina-Maria Ionașcu

SPR – Ștefan Lupu

Bachelor & PhD – Andreea Ioana Bobu

Department of Political and Constitutional Theory and History

Director of Department
Conf. Dr. Miruna TĂTARU-CAZABAN

Department Council
Prof. Dr. Florin ȚURCANU
Prof. Dr. Ioan STANOMIR

Department of Public Policy, International relations and Security Studies

Director Departament
Lect. Dr. Domnica GOROVEI

Department Council
Prof. Dr. Radu CARP 
Lect. dr. Mirela CERKEZ

Department of Comparative Governance and European studies

Director Department
Conf. Dr. Claudiu TUFIȘ

Department Council
Conf. Dr. Raluca ALEXANDRESCU
Conf. Dr. Anca DOHOTARIU
Conf. Dr. Silvia MARTON
Lect. Dr. Oana-Valentina SUCIU

Doctoral School

Director of Doctoral School – vacant

The Doctoral School Council
Prof. Dr. Florin ȚURCANU
Prof. Dr. Lavinia STAN (Francis Xavier University)
Dr. Sorina SOARE (Universitatea din Florența)
Drd. Claudia CRĂCIUN-CHIVEREANU

REPRESENTATIVES IN THE STRUCTURES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF BUCHAREST
Representatives in the UB Senate

Prof. Dr. Radu CARP
Conf. Dr. Irina MATEI
Conf. Dr. Claudiu TUFIȘ
Student: Mihai Pârlici

Administrative structures, services & quality assurance

Secretariat
Cristina ANDREI (secretar șef) – cristina.andrei@fspub.unibuc.ro
Nicoleta PETRE (SPF, SPE, SSL) – nicoleta.petre@fspub.unibuc.ro
Nicoleta MATEI (MCP, MPES, MPE, MRI, MSE) – nicoleta.matei@fspub.unibuc.ro
Gabriela IFRIM (SPR, Școala doctorală) – gabriela.ifrim@fspub.unibuc.ro 

Administration
Eugenia FOARFECĂ (administrator șef)
Mirela PĂDUREAN (administrator financiar)

Quality Commission
Prof. dr. Cristian PREDA (preşedinte)
Conf. Dr. Claudiu TUFIŞ
Lect. Dr. Mihai SEBE
Conf. Dr. Cosmin DOGARU
Student: Ștefan LUPU
Mihnea FLOREA, from FSPUB alumni
Cristina Guseth, Freedom House România, from employers

International Relations Working Group:
Lect.dr. Domnica GOROVEI (coord.)
Conf.dr. Cosmin DOGARU
Lect.dr. Brîndușa NICOLAESCU
Lect.dr. Mihai SEBE

Erasmus programs and international relations:
Conf. Dr. Irina Matei

Coordonator CIVIS
Lect. dr. Domnica GOROVEI

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
2022-2023
Licenţă Stiinţe politice (SPR)

An 1: Lupu Ștefan – stefan.lupu@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Ghițulețe Victoria-Miruna – victoria.ghitulete@fspub.unibuc.ro 
An 3:  Stoian  Andreea Irina – andreea.stoian3@s.unibuc.ro 

BA in Political Science (SPE)

An 1: Stancu Maria Emanuela – maria-emanuela.stancu@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Adrian-Ștefan Simionescu – adrian-stefan.simionescu@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 3: Batovici Maria – maria.batovici@s.unibuc.ro

Licence Sciences politiques (SPF)

An 1: Grecu Maria-Rodica – maria-rodica.grecu@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Cojocaru Alexandru Ionuț – alexandru-ionut.cojocaru@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 3:  Dumitrașcu Ioana Cătălina – catalina.dumitrascu@fspub.unibuc.ro

Licenţă Studii de Securitate (SSL)

An 1: Ionașcu Iarina Maria –  iarina-maria.ionascu@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Dragomir Diana-Maria – diana-maria.dragomir@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 3: Manole Anamaria-Emilia-Mirabela – anamaria.manole@s.unibuc.ro

BA in International Relations and European Studies (IRES)

An 1: Vreme Victor – victor.vreme@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Dumbravă Maria – maria.dumbrava@s.unibuc.ro
An 3:  Chiriac Nicola-Delia: nicola.chiriac@s.unibuc.ro

MA International Public Affairs (MIPA)

An 1: Bulearcă Doina – bulearca.doina-teodora@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Gâlmă Ștefan – stefan.galma@fspub.unibuc.ro

MA Comparative Politics (MCP)

An 1: 
An 2:  Grădinaru Victor – gradinaru.victor@fspub.unibuc.ro 

MA Politics in a global age (MPE)

An 1:  Ana-Elena Dinu: anadinu2000.ad@gmail.com
An 2:  Armencea Iulia – iuliaarmencea@yahoo.com

Master Politicile Egalităţii de Şanse (MPES)

An 1: Diaconescu Alexandra-Elena – diaconescu.alexandra-elena@fspub.unibuc.ro
An 2: Giuroiu Alex – giuroiu.alex@fspub.unibuc.ro

Master Relaţii Internaţionale (MRI)

An 1: Niculescu Mihnea – niculesc@gmail.com
An 2:  Pătruț Diana Marilena – diana-marilena.patrut@fspub.unibuc.ro

Master Studii Europene (MSE)

An I: 
An II :(2021-2022): Nu se ține

Doctoral School

An I: Lefter Corina – Cristina corina-cristina.lefter@fspub.unibuc.ro
An II:  Secoșan Ovidiu  ovidiu.secosan@fspub.unibuc.ro
An III: Despa Lucian-Andrei lucian-andrei.despa@fspub.unibuc.ro